Editor-in-Chief: Professor Pradip Kumar Patra, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: pradippatra11@gmail.com

Editor (Managing): Dr. Debajyoti Biswas, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: dbiswas@buniv.edu.in

Associate Editors/ Section Editors:

Dr. Rustam Brahma, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: rustambrahma@gmail.com

Dr. Manab Medhi, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: mmedhi360@gmail.com

Dr. Zothanchhingi Khiangte, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: zoe12.bu@gmail.com

Dr. Pratusha Bhowmik, Department of English, Bodoland University, Kokrajhar (BTR), India. Email: pratushabhwmk72@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members:

Professor Susheel Kumar Sharma, Department of English, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: sksharma@allduniv.ac.in

Professor Saugata Bhaduri, Centre for English Studies, School of Language Literature and Culture Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India. Email: bhaduris@jnu.ac.in

Professor Banibrata Mahanta, Department of English, Faculty of Arts, Banaras Hindu University Varanasi, India. Email: bmahanta@bhu.ac.in

Professor Mehmet Ali Çelikel, Department of English Language and Literature, Marmara University, Turkey. Email: mehmet.celikel@marmara.edu.tr

Professor Anjali Daimari, Department of English, Gauhati University, Guwahati. Assam. India. Email: anjalidaimari@gauhati.ac.in

Professor Himadri Roy, School of Gender and Development Studies (SOGDS), Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi, India. Email: himadriroy@ignou.ac.in

Dr Faheem Hasan Shahed, Associate Professor & Researcher, Brac Institute of Languages
Brac University, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Email: faheem.shahed@bracu.ac.bd

Dr Ayşegül Demir, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Letters, English Language and Literature Department, Munzur University, Turkey. Email: ademir@munzur.edu.tr

Masrufa Ayesha Nusrat, Assistant Professor, Department of English, East West University Dhaka, Bangladesh. Email: manusrat@ewubd.edu

Dr. Anindya Syam Choudhury, Associate Professor, Department of English, Assam University Silchar, Assam, India . Email: anindya.syam.choudhury@aus.ac.in

Dr Khandakar Shahin Ahmed, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Dibrugarh University, Assam, India. Email: kshahinahmed@dibru.ac.in

Dr Esther Daimari, Department of English, Tezpur University, Tezpur, Assam. India. Email: esther@tezu.ernet.in

Dr. Tanmoy Kundu, Department of English, Midnapur College (Autonomous), West Bengal, India. Email: tanutumparai@gmail.com